AI DatingWeb · Android
YourMove AI: precise about deletion, silent about who may use it
Deletes uploads on a stated schedule, and sets no minimum age anywhere in its terms.
What it does
- Chat Assistant generating replies from a screenshot of a conversation
- Dating Profile Reviewer scoring a profile with suggested fixes
- Dating Bio Generator writing profile copy
- Photo Enhancer improving uploaded photographs
At a glance
- Price
- Not published
- Free tier
- Yes
- Account
- Required
- Runs locally
- No
- Image generation
- Yes
- Voice
- No
- Trains on your content
- Yes
- Last verified
- 10 Sept 2026
ClickTug verdict
A service that answers the hard question and skips the easy ones. YourMove AI states three separate deletion periods in days for photographs, models and screenshots, which is better than most of this directory manages about anything. Then its terms set no minimum age at all, say nothing about whose photographs or conversations you may upload, and its privacy policy names no company and carries no date while telling you your photos are trained on with no way to decline. Precise where it chose to be, and template everywhere else.
Should you use YourMove AI?
Good fit if
- Three retention periods stated in days rather than in a paragraph
- Covers both the text and photo sides of a profile in one product
- A genuine free tier, with the core tools described as free to use
- A named operating company in the terms, Squip AI LLC
- States plainly that photos are trained on, rather than leaving it unsaid
The deletion schedule. Three separate retention periods stated in days, on a service that holds photographs of your face and screenshots of private conversations, is better disclosure than most of this category offers about anything. It also covers text and photos in one product where competitors specialise.
Look elsewhere if
- No minimum age anywhere in the terms
- No clause covering whose photographs or conversations may be uploaded
- Photos are trained on for model development with no opt-out offered
- The privacy policy names no company, no address and carries no date
- No price published, and the pricing path returns a 404
The terms read as a generic template: no minimum age anywhere, no clause about whose photographs or conversations you may upload, and consent wording that is boilerplate about posting comments. The privacy policy names no operating company and carries no date, and it says your photos are trained on with nothing offered to decline.
What is YourMove AI?
YourMove AI is a dating assistant from Squip AI LLC covering the text and photo sides of a dating profile. It writes bios, reviews and scores an existing profile, generates openers, drafts replies from a screenshot of a conversation, and enhances photographs you upload. The core tools are described as free with some features held back for premium members.
Who it is for
People who want one tool for both halves of a dating profile rather than a specialist for each, and who want to try it without paying. Its deletion schedule is more specific than most of this category manages, which matters if you are uploading photographs and private conversations.
Who it is not for
Anyone who wants a price before signing up, because none is published. Anyone unwilling to have their photographs trained on, since the policy says that happens and offers no opt-out. And anyone who expects a service handling images of people to set a minimum age.
Every fact we hold on YourMove AI
| Category | AI Dating |
|---|---|
| Pricing model | Freemium |
| Starting price | Not published |
| Pricing note | yourmove.ai/pricing returns a 404 and no figure appears anywhere on the site, including through a rendering browser. The site states the core tools are free with some features reserved for premium members, without naming a price for premium. |
| Free tier | YesThe vendor states the core tools are free with some features reserved for premium members. No allowance or message limit is published, so the size is unverified. |
| Free trial | No |
| Card required at signup | No |
| Account required | Yes |
| Payment methods | Card |
| Platforms | Web, Android |
| Generation modes | Image to image, Text generation |
| Content filtering | Strict filtering |
| Age policy | None stated |
| Position on minors | Not publishedNo minor safety policy is published and the terms set no minimum age of any kind. The privacy policy states only that YourMove AI does not knowingly collect information from children under 13. Checked 10 Sep 2026. |
| Data retention | Stated as numbers, which is unusual here. Uploaded photos are automatically deleted from the vendor's systems after 7 days. AI models and generated photos are permanently deleted after 30 days. Screenshots submitted for reply generation are deleted weekly. Against that, the policy states photos are temporarily trained on for model development and offers no opt-out.source |
| Trains on your content | Yes |
| Deletion on request | On request to support |
| Anonymous use | Not supported |
| Company | Squip AI LLC, Terms state the prevailing law of the Netherlands |
| Last verified | by ClickTugger |
What YourMove AI claims, and what we found
Each row is a claim the vendor makes on a public page, beside what the same vendor's other pages say. Where two of their documents disagree we record both rather than choosing one. All checked 10 Sept 2026.
| Vendor claim | What we found | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Uploaded content is deleted on a schedule | Three numbers given: photos after 7 days, AI models and generated photos after 30 days, screenshots weeklysource | Holds up |
| A minimum age for using the service | None anywhere in the terms. The privacy policy mentions only that information is not knowingly collected from children under 13source | Contradicted |
| Your photos are not used for training | The opposite. The policy states photos are temporarily trained on for model development, and describes no opt-outsource | Contradicted |
Pricing
Not published. The pricing path returns a 404 and no figure appears anywhere on the site, including through a rendering browser. The vendor states the core tools are free and that some features are reserved for premium members, without naming a price for premium. Review sites quote figures that ClickTug does not repeat, because they could not be read from the vendor.
Yes, and the vendor is direct about it: YourMove AI is described as free to use, with the core tools available at no cost and some features reserved for premium members. What the free tier allows in volume is not published, so the size of the allowance is recorded as unverified.
| Tier | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Free | Free |
No allowance or message limit is published. |
| Premium | On request |
No amount is published and the pricing path returns a 404. |
Refunds: A refund policy is referenced from the site footer. No terms from it are reproduced here, because the linked document could not be read at the address given.
Getting started
An account is required and the core tools are described as free, so a card should not be needed to start. Whether payment details are requested during onboarding cannot be confirmed without an account and is recorded as unverified.
- No card at signup
- Account required
- Anonymous use not supported
Web, with a Google Play listing published under the identifier ai.yourmove.app. ClickTug verified the web product directly and records the Android app on the strength of the store listing.
- Web
- Android
Privacy, data and safety
Precisely, and not always reassuringly. Uploaded photos are automatically deleted after 7 days, AI models and generated photos after 30 days, and screenshots deleted weekly. Those are real numbers and most competitors give none. The policy also states photos are temporarily trained on for model development and describes no opt-out, so training is recorded as yes rather than unknown. The privacy policy names no company, gives no address and carries no date.
| Retention | Stated as numbers, which is unusual here. Uploaded photos are automatically deleted from the vendor's systems after 7 days. AI models and generated photos are permanently deleted after 30 days. Screenshots submitted for reply generation are deleted weekly. Against that, the policy states photos are temporarily trained on for model development and offers no opt-out.source |
|---|---|
| Trains on your content | Yes |
| Deletion | On request to support |
| Processing location | Not stated |
| Privacy policy | Read the vendor policy |
Where your words go
Hosted service
Everything you write reaches the vendor
What that means for you
No. It is a hosted service, so everything you write reaches the vendor's servers.
Content policy
YourMove AI documents its output filtering as strict filtering, and its age policy as none stated.
YourMove AI does not offer clothing removal from photographs of real people. ClickTug does not list tools that do. Its stated position on the likeness of real people is that documented consent is required.
What the vendor prohibits
- Posting material that is defamatory, libellous, offensive, indecent or otherwise unlawful
- Posting material that invades another person's privacy
- Using submissions to solicit business or present commercial activity
The product accepts uploaded photographs of a person and screenshots of conversations with one, and the terms carry no clause about whose images or messages you may submit. Checked 10 Sep 2026: the consent wording present is template language about posting comments.
Vendor acceptable use policy · ClickTug content policy
What the vendor publishes
This measures disclosure, not quality. A good product can document nothing, and that is worth knowing separately from whether it is any good.
| Price published | Nosource | Not documented |
|---|---|---|
| Operating company named | Squip AI LLC | Documented |
| Jurisdiction stated | Terms state the prevailing law of the Netherlands | Documented |
| Retention period stated | Yes, in the privacy policysource | Documented |
| Training policy stated | Yessource | Documented |
| Refund terms published | Yes | Documented |
| Content policy published | Yessource | Documented |
| Privacy policy published | Yessource | Documented |
| Position on minors published | No | Not documented |
Hands on
YourMove AI is the clearest case on this site for why ClickTug stopped requiring documentation and started reporting it.
Under the old rule this listing could not exist. The product takes uploaded photographs of a person and generates images from them, its terms contain no likeness or consent clause, and a required field had no honest value to put in it. So the vendor was turned away, and the reader learned nothing. The gap that made it unlistable is exactly the gap a reader would want to know about.
Here it is, then. The terms are a template. There is no minimum age anywhere in them, on a service that processes photographs of faces and screenshots of private conversations. The only consent language in the document is boilerplate about posting comments to a website, warranting that you hold the necessary licences for your comments, which has nothing to do with uploading a photograph of another person. The privacy policy names no operating company, gives no address and carries no date, although the terms do name Squip AI LLC and state the prevailing law of the Netherlands.
And yet the same vendor publishes the most specific deletion schedule of any dating tool assessed for this site. Uploaded photos deleted after 7 days. AI models and generated photos permanently deleted after 30. Screenshots deleted weekly. Three numbers, on the three things it holds. Nearly every competitor here answers the same question with a sentence about retaining information only as long as necessary.
It also tells you something most vendors would rather bury: your photos are trained on. The policy says they are temporarily trained on for model development, and it offers no way to decline. We have recorded that as a yes rather than as unknown, because the vendor said it, and being told an unwelcome fact plainly is worth more than a comfortable silence. Whether temporarily means the same 30 days as the model deletion period is not spelled out.
That combination is the point of the listing. A company can be careful about one thing and careless about another, and a directory that only admits the uniformly careful would have shown you neither.
How YourMove AI compares
Every figure on the right is computed across the 41 tools ClickTug currently tracks, at the moment this page was built. They are facts about this catalogue rather than about the market, and they move as it grows.
| Measure | YourMove AI | Across ClickTug |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Not published | $11.99 median of 14 that publish one |
| Publishes a price | No | 24 of 41 tracked |
| Free tier | Yes | 35 of 41 tracked |
| Names its operating company | Yes | 37 of 41 tracked |
| States a training position | Yes | 20 of 41 tracked |
| Publishes a position on minors | No | 20 of 29 hosted tools tracked |
YourMove AI compared with the alternatives
Every cell is read from the same records as each tool's own listing, so nothing here can claim something its page denies. Rows needing an account to confirm are left out entirely rather than guessed at, and named in the verification log at the foot of the page.
| YourMove AI | DatePhotos AI | Wingman | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Free tier | Yes | No | Yes |
| Card to start | No | No | No |
| Account required | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Runs on your hardware | No | No | No |
| Image generation | No | Yes | No |
| Video generation | No | No | No |
| Voice | No | No | No |
| API | No | No | No |
| Mobile app | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Trains on your content | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| Account deletion | By request | By request | In account |
| Company named | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Position on minors | Not published | Not published | Published |

YourMove AI vs DatePhotos AIOne-time purchase
Choose DatePhotos AI instead if the consent question matters to you: its terms prohibit uploading photos of people without their consent and bar photos of minors.

YourMove AI vs WingmanFreemium
Choose Wingman instead if you want coaching with memory of your matches rather than one-off generation, and a company with a stated address.
Quick answers about YourMove AI
Generated from the same records as the tables above, so an answer here cannot contradict a figure there. Questions only appear when the answer says something specific to this product.
- Is YourMove AI free?
- There is a free tier. The vendor states the core tools are free with some features reserved for premium members. No allowance or message limit is published, so the size is unverified.
- How much does YourMove AI cost?
- No price is published. yourmove.ai/pricing returns a 404 and no figure appears anywhere on the site, including through a rendering browser. The site states the core tools are free with some features reserved for premium members, without naming a price for premium.
- Does YourMove AI require a credit card to start?
- No card is required to reach the free layer. One is needed for any paid plan.
- Does YourMove AI offer refunds?
- A refund policy is referenced from the site footer. No terms from it are reproduced here, because the linked document could not be read at the address given.
- Does YourMove AI have an app?
- Yes, on Android.
- Can YourMove AI run locally?
- No. It is a hosted service, so everything you write reaches the vendor's servers.
- Does YourMove AI train on my conversations?
- Yes. The vendor states user content may be used to train models.
- Can I delete my YourMove AI account?
- Deletion is by request to the vendor rather than a setting you can use yourself.
- Is YourMove AI actually uncensored?
- Not entirely. ClickTug records it as strict filtering, and the prohibited list above says what it refuses.
- What company owns YourMove AI, and where?
- Squip AI LLC, Terms state the prevailing law of the Netherlands. Publishing an identifiable counterparty is worth noting: several tools in this directory name no company at all.
YourMove AI FAQ
How much does YourMove AI cost?
Not published. The pricing path returns a 404 and no figure appears anywhere on the site, including through a rendering browser. The vendor says the core tools are free with some features reserved for premium members, without naming a price. Review sites quote figures, which ClickTug does not repeat because they could not be read from the vendor.
Does YourMove AI delete my photos?
Yes, on a stated schedule, and it is the most specific thing the vendor publishes. Uploaded photos are automatically deleted after 7 days. AI models and generated photos are permanently deleted after 30 days. Screenshots submitted for reply generation are deleted weekly.
Does YourMove AI train on my photos?
Yes. The privacy policy states photos are temporarily trained on for model development, and no opt-out is described. That is recorded here as a yes rather than as unknown, because the vendor says it plainly. Whether temporarily means the 30 day model deletion period is not spelled out.
What age do you have to be to use YourMove AI?
The terms do not say. There is no minimum age anywhere in them, which is unusual for a service that processes photographs of people and private conversations. The privacy policy states only that information is not knowingly collected from children under 13, which is a data-protection line rather than an age rule for the product.
Can I upload a photo or a chat with someone else?
The terms do not address it. There is no clause about whose photographs you may upload and none about whose messages appear in a screenshot you submit. The consent wording present in the document is template language about posting comments to a website, which ClickTug checked directly on 10 September 2026 rather than inferring from a keyword match.
How we checked YourMove AI
- Checked
- 10 September 2026
- Documents read
- 3
- Claims checked
- 3
- Documentation gaps
- 2
What we did
- Read every policy document linked from this page, in full
- Loaded the pricing page, and re-loaded it in a rendering browser where it was empty
- Checked the homepage against the pricing and policy pages for disagreement
- Ran the vendor's own homepage through ClickTug's excluded-terms gate
- Searched for reporting, incident-database entries and independent testing
What we have not done
Everything below needs an account, and ClickTug does not hold one here. These are recorded as not tested rather than guessed at, which is why they are absent from the tables above rather than marked "no".
- Signup completed
- Email verification required
- Card required at signup
- First response generated
- Long-term memory
- Voice feature
- Character creation
- Delete-account control
- Chat export
- Cancellation flow
Verified ClickTug observed this directly on the vendor's own pages.Documented The vendor states this in a document we have linked.Not documented We read the document that would carry this and it is absent.Not tested Checking this needs an account. We have not held one, so we have not checked.
Sources and identity
ClickTug last checked these facts on 10 Sept 2026 against 3 vendor sources. Pricing and data policies in this category change within weeks, so treat the date as part of the fact.
Product identity
| Official name | YourMove AI | Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Operator | Squip AI LLC | Documented |
| Jurisdiction | Terms state the prevailing law of the Netherlands | Documented |
| Website | yourmove.ai | Verified |
| Also known as | YourMove, yourmove.ai, Squip AI | Verified |
Something wrong or out of date? Report this listing. If this listing concerns you personally, use our removal request form.
Ready to try YourMove AI?
Checked on 10 Sept 2026 against 3 vendor sources.