AI GirlfriendWeb

Honeybot

AI companion chat with generated images, video and voice, and free tokens before any payment.

What it does

  • Character chat with pre-made companions or one built from scratch
  • Generated private images, billed from a token balance
  • Short video generation and an unlimited video feed on paid tiers
  • Voice messages with higher quality audio on paid plans

At a glance

Price
$11.99/mo
Free tier
Yes
Account
Required
Runs locally
No
Image generation
Yes
Voice
Yes
Trains on your content
Not documented
Last verified
8 Aug 2026

ClickTug verdict

A companion product that gets the commercial details right and the privacy details wrong. The free tier includes real image generation rather than a gallery tour, the company is named in Nevada, cryptocurrency is accepted, and the prohibited content list names real people and public figures explicitly. Against that, the privacy policy states no retention period, names AI training processes without saying what feeds them, and puts deletion behind an email. For an intimate product those are the wrong things to be vague about.

Should you use Honeybot?

Good fit if

  • Free tokens include actual image generation, not just chat with pre-made characters
  • Named company with a stated jurisdiction and a legal contact address
  • Cryptocurrency accepted alongside card, through separate processors
  • Prohibitions name real individuals and public figures explicitly
  • No card needed to reach the point of generating something

The free balance is genuinely usable and includes image generation, the company is named and locatable in Nevada, and cryptocurrency payment is accepted, which matters in a category where card processors withdraw at short notice. The content prohibitions are also specific rather than vague, naming real individuals and public figures explicitly.

Look elsewhere if

  • No retention period stated for chats or generated images
  • The policy names AI training processes without saying whether your content is used
  • Deletion is by email request rather than a self-serve control
  • No data processing location is disclosed
  • The headline price carries a large launch discount, so the standing rate is unclear

The privacy answers are thin in a product where they matter most. No retention timeline, no processing location, no clear statement on training, and deletion by email rather than a button. If your conversations here would embarrass you, that combination should give you pause.

What is Honeybot?

Honeybot is a web-based AI companion service. You chat with a pre-made character or build one, and the same account generates private images, short video and voice messages of that companion. It sells tokens rather than pure subscription access, so heavier image and video use costs more than conversation does, which is the usual shape for this category.

Who it is for

People who want a companion product they can try properly before paying, and anyone who needs to pay without a card. The free balance covers real image generation rather than just browsing, and cryptocurrency is accepted alongside card.

Who it is not for

Anyone who wants a clear answer on what happens to their conversations. The privacy policy states no retention period and refers to AI training processes without saying whether your content is in them. For an intimate product that is a meaningful gap.

Every fact we hold on Honeybot

Key facts about Honeybot, last verified 8 Aug 2026
CategoryAI Girlfriend
Pricing modelCredits
Starting price$11.99 per month
Free tierYes140 tokens and two free private photos, plus text chat with pre-made companions. No paywall before you start chatting.
Free trialNo
Card required at signupNo
Account requiredYes
Payment methodsCard, Crypto
PlatformsWeb
Generation modesCharacter chat, Text chat, Voice chat, Text to image, Text to video
Content filteringLight filtering
Age policySelf-declared at signup
Position on minorsPublishedread it
Data retentionNo retention period is stated for chats or generated images. The policy commits to anonymising data where possible, including within usage logs and AI training processes, but gives no timeline and no storage location. Deletion is by request to their legal address under a stated right to be forgotten.source
Trains on your contentNot documented
Deletion on requestOn request to support
Anonymous useNot supported
CompanyHoneybot, LLC, Nevada, United States
Last verifiedby ClickTugger

Pricing

Premium starts at 11.99 US dollars a month and VIP is 99, with tokens sold separately for image and video work. The Premium price was advertised with a 65 percent launch discount when checked, so the standing rate is likely higher and worth confirming at checkout rather than assuming the headline holds.

Yes, and it includes generation rather than only browsing. New accounts get 140 tokens and two free private photos, plus text chat with the pre-made companions. That is enough to see actual output quality before any payment relationship exists.

TierPriceIncludes
FreeFree
  • 140 tokens
  • Two private photos
  • Text chat with pre-made companions
Premium$11.99/month
  • Adult image and video generation
  • Higher quality audio
  • Unlimited video feed
  • Personalised companions

Advertised with a 65 percent launch discount at the time of checking, so the standing price may be higher.

VIP$99/month
  • Full access without tracking usage

Refunds: Card payments carry standard refund rights. Cryptocurrency payments through ForumPay are final and non-refundable except at the vendor's discretion.

Getting started

No. An account is required but a card is not, and the starting token balance works immediately. Payment is only needed once the free tokens run out, at which point card through CCBill or cryptocurrency through ForumPay are both accepted.

  • No card at signup
  • Account required
  • Anonymous use not supported

Web browser only, with no mobile app. For an adult companion service that is the usual arrangement, since both app stores restrict this category and a web app avoids the question of store approval entirely.

  • Web

Privacy, data and safety

This is the weakest part of the listing. No retention period is stated for conversations or generated images. The policy commits to anonymising data where possible, and names AI training processes as one of the places that anonymisation applies, which implies training occurs without confirming what it uses. No processing location is given. Deletion is available on request to their legal address under a stated right to be forgotten, rather than as a self-serve control.

RetentionNo retention period is stated for chats or generated images. The policy commits to anonymising data where possible, including within usage logs and AI training processes, but gives no timeline and no storage location. Deletion is by request to their legal address under a stated right to be forgotten.source
Trains on your contentNot documented
DeletionOn request to support
Privacy policyRead the vendor policy

Where your words go

Hosted service

Everything you write reaches the vendor

YouVendor serversYou

What that means for you

No. It is a hosted service, so everything you write reaches the vendor's servers.

Content policy

Honeybot documents its output filtering as light filtering, and its age policy as self-declared at signup.

Honeybot does not offer clothing removal from photographs of real people. ClickTug does not list tools that do. Its stated position on the likeness of real people is that it is blocked outright.

What the vendor prohibits

  • Generation, depiction or simulation of minors, and any form of child endangerment
  • Real individuals, including celebrities and public figures
  • Synthetic impersonation and imagery made without the consent of the person depicted

The privacy policy mentions anonymisation within AI training processes without confirming whether your conversations are among the material trained on. That phrasing implies training happens and declines to say on what.

What the vendor publishes

This measures disclosure, not quality. A good product can document nothing, and that is worth knowing separately from whether it is any good.

Documentation published by Honeybot
Price publishedYes, from $11.99/mosourceVerified
Operating company namedHoneybot, LLCDocumented
Jurisdiction statedNevada, United StatesDocumented
Retention period statedNo period givensourceNot documented
Training policy statedNosourceNot documented
Refund terms publishedYesDocumented
Content policy publishedYessourceDocumented
Privacy policy publishedYessourceDocumented
Position on minors publishedYessourceDocumented

Hands on

Two things make this listing worth reading past the price.

The first is the free tier, which is better designed than most in this category. New accounts get a token balance and two private photos, not just a chat window with a pre-made character. That distinction matters because image generation is where these products either impress you or do not, and a free tier that excludes it is showing you the cheapest part of the experience. Here you can spend the tokens on the thing you would actually be paying for.

The second is the privacy policy, and not favourably. For a product built around intimate conversation, the document is quiet about the questions that follow from that. There is no retention period for chats or for generated images. There is no processing location. Deletion exists as a right to be forgotten exercised by emailing a legal address, rather than as a control in the account. And the policy commits to anonymising data “especially within usage logs and AI training processes”, which is an odd sentence: it names training as something happening without ever saying what feeds it. Read plainly, it implies your conversations may be training material and declines to confirm it either way.

We record that as not documented rather than as a yes, because inferring a vendor’s practices from an adjacent sentence is exactly the habit this directory exists to avoid. But a reader deciding whether to type something private into this product deserves to have the sentence pointed at.

The commercial side is handled better. Honeybot, LLC is named, located in Nevada, and states which courts hear a dispute. Card payments run through CCBill and crypto through ForumPay, which is a genuinely useful redundancy in a category where processors withdraw without notice. The refund positions differ between the two routes and the terms say so, which is more transparency than the average here.

One caveat on the price. Premium was advertised at 11.99 with a 65 percent launch discount attached, so the standing rate is materially higher and the figure on this page is the promotional one. We have quoted what the vendor publishes and flagged the discount rather than guessing at the undiscounted number.

How Honeybot compares

Every figure on the right is computed across the 41 tools ClickTug currently tracks, at the moment this page was built. They are facts about this catalogue rather than about the market, and they move as it grows.

Honeybot compared with the ClickTug catalogue
MeasureHoneybotAcross ClickTug
Starting price$11.99$11.99 median of 14 that publish one
Publishes a priceYes24 of 41 tracked
Free tierYes35 of 41 tracked
Names its operating companyYes37 of 41 tracked
States a training positionNo20 of 41 tracked
Publishes a position on minorsYes20 of 29 hosted tools tracked

At $11.99 a month, Honeybot is cheaper than 6 of the 14 tools here that publish a starting price.

Honeybot compared with the alternatives

Every cell is read from the same records as each tool's own listing, so nothing here can claim something its page denies. Rows needing an account to confirm are left out entirely rather than guessed at, and named in the verification log at the foot of the page.

Honeybot compared with its alternatives on price, features and disclosure
 HoneybotKindroidCandy AI
Starting price$11.99/mo$15.99/moBehind signup
Free tierYesYesYes
Card to startNoNoNo
Account requiredYesYesYes
Runs on your hardwareNoNoNo
Image generationYesYesYes
Video generationYesNoNo
VoiceYesYesYes
APINoNoNo
Mobile appNoYesNo
Trains on your contentNot statedNot statedYes
Account deletionBy requestIn accountBy request
Company namedYesYesYes
Position on minorsPublishedPublishedPublished
  • Kindroid

    Honeybot vs KindroidSubscription

    Choose Kindroid instead if the privacy answers matter more than the free tier. It verifies age with documents and states its retention position plainly.

  • Candy AI

    Honeybot vs Candy AISubscription

    Choose Candy AI instead if you want the most specific content policy in this hub, from a named EU company, and you do not mind checking its price after signup.

Quick answers about Honeybot

Generated from the same records as the tables above, so an answer here cannot contradict a figure there. Questions only appear when the answer says something specific to this product.

Is Honeybot free?
There is a free tier. 140 tokens and two free private photos, plus text chat with pre-made companions. No paywall before you start chatting.
How much does Honeybot cost?
Paid plans start at $11.99 a month. Every tier and what it includes is in the pricing section above, taken from the vendor's own page.
Does Honeybot require a credit card to start?
No card is required to reach the free layer. One is needed for any paid plan.
Does Honeybot offer refunds?
Card payments carry standard refund rights. Cryptocurrency payments through ForumPay are final and non-refundable except at the vendor's discretion.
Does Honeybot accept cryptocurrency?
Yes. Cryptocurrency is among the payment methods the vendor publishes, which matters to buyers who would rather an adult service did not appear on a card statement.
Does Honeybot have an app?
No. It runs in a web browser only, which is common for adult products because both app stores restrict them.
Can Honeybot run locally?
No. It is a hosted service, so everything you write reaches the vendor's servers.
Can I delete my Honeybot account?
Deletion is by request to the vendor rather than a setting you can use yourself.
Is Honeybot actually uncensored?
Not entirely. ClickTug records it as light filtering, and the prohibited list above says what it refuses.
What company owns Honeybot, and where?
Honeybot, LLC, Nevada, United States. Publishing an identifiable counterparty is worth noting: several tools in this directory name no company at all.

Honeybot FAQ

Is Honeybot free to try?

Yes, and more usefully than most. New accounts get 140 tokens and two free private photos alongside text chat with the pre-made companions, so you can generate something and judge the output rather than only browsing examples. No card is required to reach that point.

How much does Honeybot cost?

Premium starts at 11.99 US dollars a month and VIP is 99 a month, with tokens sold separately for image and video generation. The Premium figure was advertised with a 65 percent launch discount when ClickTug checked, so the standing price is probably higher and worth confirming at checkout.

Can I pay for Honeybot with cryptocurrency?

Yes. Card payments run through CCBill and cryptocurrency through ForumPay. The refund position differs between them: card payments carry standard refund rights, while crypto payments are final and non-refundable except at the vendor's discretion. That is worth knowing before choosing the payment route.

Does Honeybot keep my conversations?

Its privacy policy does not say. No retention period is stated for conversations or generated images, and no processing location is given. The policy does commit to anonymising data where possible, and names AI training processes as somewhere that applies, which implies training happens without confirming what it uses. Deletion is available by request to [email protected].

Does Honeybot allow images of real people?

No. Its terms prohibit the generation, depiction or simulation of real individuals including celebrities and public figures, along with synthetic impersonation and imagery produced without the consent of the person depicted. Minors are prohibited separately, with immediate account termination and no refund stated as the consequence.

How we checked Honeybot

Checked
8 August 2026
Documents read
3
Documentation gaps
2

What we did

  • Read every policy document linked from this page, in full
  • Loaded the pricing page, and re-loaded it in a rendering browser where it was empty
  • Checked the homepage against the pricing and policy pages for disagreement
  • Ran the vendor's own homepage through ClickTug's excluded-terms gate
  • Searched for reporting, incident-database entries and independent testing

What we have not done

Everything below needs an account, and ClickTug does not hold one here. These are recorded as not tested rather than guessed at, which is why they are absent from the tables above rather than marked "no".

  • Signup completed
  • Email verification required
  • Card required at signup
  • First response generated
  • Long-term memory
  • Voice feature
  • Character creation
  • Delete-account control
  • Chat export
  • Cancellation flow

Verified ClickTug observed this directly on the vendor's own pages.Documented The vendor states this in a document we have linked.Not documented We read the document that would carry this and it is absent.Not tested Checking this needs an account. We have not held one, so we have not checked.

Sources and identity

ClickTug last checked these facts on 8 Aug 2026 against 3 vendor sources. Pricing and data policies in this category change within weeks, so treat the date as part of the fact.

Product identity

Identity and operator of Honeybot
Official nameHoneybotVerified
OperatorHoneybot, LLCDocumented
JurisdictionNevada, United StatesDocumented
Websitehoneybot.aiVerified
Also known asHoneybot AI, honeybot.aiVerified

Something wrong or out of date? Report this listing. If this listing concerns you personally, use our removal request form.

Ready to try Honeybot?

Checked on 8 Aug 2026 against 3 vendor sources.