AI GirlfriendWeb

GirlfriendGPT

Companion chat with voice and images from a named Canadian company, with a small free allowance and no refunds.

What it does

  • Companion chat with a character built from a creation tool
  • Image generation of a chosen companion
  • Voice synthesis for companion replies
  • Community characters alongside ones you build yourself

At a glance

Price
Not published
Free tier
Yes
Account
Required
Runs locally
No
Image generation
Yes
Voice
Yes
Trains on your content
Not documented
Last verified
9 Aug 2026

ClickTug verdict

A well-structured company with poorly disclosed commercial terms. NextDay AI Incorporated publishes a Quebec parent and named Delaware and Cyprus subsidiaries, and its terms prohibit featuring another individual in a photo without consent, plus using a public figure's name or image. Then the free allowance is 10 to 20 messages in total rather than renewing, refunds are refused except where the company is at fault, and while the credit allowances per tier are published, no monetary price is published anywhere.

Should you use GirlfriendGPT?

Good fit if

  • Publishes a full corporate structure: Quebec parent, Delaware and Cyprus subsidiaries
  • Prohibits featuring another individual in a photo without their consent
  • Separately addresses using a public figure's name or image without consent
  • Prohibits posting personal data identifying anyone under 18
  • Credit allowances per tier are published even though prices are not

The corporate disclosure and one specific rule. NextDay AI publishes a parent company in Quebec and named subsidiaries in Delaware and Cyprus, which is more structure than almost anything else here. Its terms prohibit featuring another individual in a photo without their consent and separately address using a public figure's name or image, which is a clearer likeness position than most of this category writes down.

Look elsewhere if

  • The free allowance is roughly 10 to 20 messages in total and does not renew
  • No monetary price is published for any subscription tier
  • Refunds are refused except where the company is at fault
  • No retention period is stated for conversations, images or account data
  • Whether user content trains models is not addressed

The commercial terms are the weakest part. The free allowance is a one-off 10 to 20 messages, refunds are refused unless the company is at fault, and no price is published for any tier despite the credit allowances being published. That combination means committing money to a figure you only discover at checkout, with no route back.

What is GirlfriendGPT?

GirlfriendGPT is a companion product with chat, image generation, voice and a character creation tool, running since May 2023. It is operated by NextDay AI Incorporated of Quebec, with subsidiaries in Delaware and Cyprus, which makes it one of the few services here with a published corporate structure rather than a single shell.

Who it is for

People who want a companion from a vendor with a real corporate footprint and Canadian governing law, and who care about the consent rule on photographs. The community character library also means there is plenty to use without building anything, which suits anyone who does not want a setup step.

Who it is not for

Anyone who wants to evaluate properly before paying, because the free allowance is 10 to 20 messages in total rather than per day. Anyone who might want their money back, since refunds are refused except where the company itself is at fault. And anyone comparing on cost, because no monetary figure is published.

Every fact we hold on GirlfriendGPT

Key facts about GirlfriendGPT, last verified 9 Aug 2026
CategoryAI Girlfriend
Pricing modelFreemium
Starting priceNot published
Pricing noteThe terms describe the tier structure in credits, from 5,000 to 20,000 a month depending on subscription, and describe a free allowance of 10 to 20 messages in total. No monetary figure for any tier appears anywhere ClickTug could read on 9 Aug 2026.
Free tierYesThe terms state that users accessing core services at no charge receive a limited message count, such as 10 to 20 messages in total. That is a total rather than a daily or monthly allowance.
Free trialNo
Card required at signupNo
Account requiredYes
Payment methodsCard
PlatformsWeb
Generation modesCharacter chat, Text chat, Voice chat, Text to image
Content filteringLight filtering
Age policySelf-declared at signup
Position on minorsPublishedread it
Data retentionThe terms and privacy documents describe the corporate structure and the rules of use in detail without stating a retention period for conversations, images or account data. Deletion is not described as a self-serve control.source
Trains on your contentNot documented
Deletion on requestOn request to support
Anonymous useNot supported
CompanyNextDay AI Incorporated, Quebec, Canada, with subsidiaries in Delaware and Cyprus
Last verifiedby ClickTugger

What GirlfriendGPT claims, and what we found

Each row is a claim the vendor makes on a public page, beside what the same vendor's other pages say. Where two of their documents disagree we record both rather than choosing one. All checked 9 Aug 2026.

Vendor claims checked against ClickTug findings
Vendor claimWhat we foundStatus
Subscription tiers with 5,000 to 20,000 creditsThe allowances are published in the terms. No monetary price is published anywheresourceUnclear
Free access to core servicesRoughly 10 to 20 messages in total, which is not a renewing allowancesourceHas changed

Pricing

The structure is published and the prices are not. The terms describe subscription tiers carrying between 5,000 and 20,000 credits a month, and a free allowance of roughly 10 to 20 messages in total. No monetary figure for any tier appears anywhere ClickTug could read, so you can learn how much you get without learning what it costs.

Yes, and it is small and finite. The terms describe users on the free service receiving a limited message count, such as 10 to 20 messages in total. That is a total rather than a daily or monthly allowance, so it does not renew. It is enough to judge tone and response quality, and not enough to judge much else.

TierPriceIncludes
FreeFree
  • A total of roughly 10 to 20 messages, not renewing

The terms describe this as a total message count rather than a recurring allowance.

SubscriptionOn request
  • Between 5,000 and 20,000 credits a month depending on tier

The credit allowances are published in the terms. The prices are not published anywhere.

Refunds: No refunds are offered for subscriptions already paid for, except in limited cases of company error or technical fault. Requests are reviewed within 14 days.

Getting started

No card is needed to use the free allowance, which requires an account. A card is required for any subscription. Since the free allowance does not renew, the practical position is that meaningful use requires paying without a published price.

  • No card at signup
  • Account required
  • Anonymous use not supported

Web browser only. There is no mobile app and no documented API on the consumer tiers.

  • Web

Privacy, data and safety

Thinly documented for a company this well structured. The terms set out the corporate group, the governing law and the rules of use at length, and state no retention period for conversations, images or account data. Whether user content is used to train models is not addressed, so ClickTug records that as not documented. Deletion is not described as a self-serve control in the account.

RetentionThe terms and privacy documents describe the corporate structure and the rules of use in detail without stating a retention period for conversations, images or account data. Deletion is not described as a self-serve control.source
Trains on your contentNot documented
DeletionOn request to support
Privacy policyRead the vendor policy

Where your words go

Hosted service

Everything you write reaches the vendor

YouVendor serversYou

What that means for you

No. It is a hosted service, so everything you write reaches the vendor's servers.

Content policy

GirlfriendGPT documents its output filtering as light filtering, and its age policy as self-declared at signup.

GirlfriendGPT does not offer clothing removal from photographs of real people. ClickTug does not list tools that do. Its stated position on the likeness of real people is that documented consent is required.

What the vendor prohibits

  • Using the service for child exploitation, or to intimidate, harass or endanger minors
  • Posting personal data identifying a child under 18 anywhere on the site
  • Featuring another individual in a photo without their consent
  • Using a public figure's name or image without their explicit consent

Age is self-declared. The consent rule on photographs is clear in the terms, and the vendor does not describe how it is detected or enforced, so the mechanism behind it is not published.

What the vendor publishes

This measures disclosure, not quality. A good product can document nothing, and that is worth knowing separately from whether it is any good.

Documentation published by GirlfriendGPT
Price publishedNosourceNot documented
Operating company namedNextDay AI IncorporatedDocumented
Jurisdiction statedQuebec, Canada, with subsidiaries in Delaware and CyprusDocumented
Retention period statedNo period givensourceNot documented
Training policy statedNosourceNot documented
Refund terms publishedYesDocumented
Content policy publishedYessourceDocumented
Privacy policy publishedYessourceDocumented
Position on minors publishedYessourceDocumented

Hands on

GirlfriendGPT has been running since May 2023, which makes it old for this category, and it shows in the paperwork. NextDay AI Incorporated publishes a parent company in Quebec and two named subsidiaries, NextDay AI USA Inc in Delaware and NextDay AI EU Ltd in Cyprus. Almost every competitor in this directory is either one shell company or no company at all, so a published group structure is worth noting on its own.

The rule worth reading is about photographs. The terms prohibit featuring another individual in a photo without their consent, and separately warn that using a public figure’s name or image without explicit permission may infringe their rights. Most services here write a sentence about not depicting real people and stop. Splitting the ordinary person from the public figure is a sign someone thought about the two different problems, even though the vendor does not describe how either rule is enforced.

Then the commercial side, which is the odd part. The terms publish the credit allowances precisely: between five thousand and twenty thousand credits a month depending on tier. They publish the free allowance too, as a limited message count of roughly ten to twenty messages in total. What they do not publish, anywhere, is what any of it costs.

That combination is unusual enough to spell out. You can find out exactly how much product you get, and you cannot find out the price until checkout. And the free allowance is not a tier: ten to twenty messages in total, not per day, not per month. It is enough to hear what the model sounds like and nothing more.

The refund position closes the loop. Subscriptions already paid for are not refunded except where the company itself made an error or something broke, with requests reviewed within fourteen days. So the sequence for a new buyer is: use twenty messages, commit to an unpublished price, and hold no route back if it is not what you wanted.

The privacy documentation is the last gap and the most surprising given the rest. No retention period appears for conversations, images or account data, and whether user content trains models is not addressed at all. A company that publishes its subsidiaries in two jurisdictions could publish how long it keeps a chat.

GirlfriendGPT: what has changed

Compiled from the vendor's own pages and dated announcements. Where a change is visible but undated, the period is given rather than a guessed date.

  1. May 2023Launched by NextDay AI, one of the older companion products still operating in this category
  2. By 2026Corporate group expanded to a Quebec parent with named subsidiaries in Delaware and Cyprussource
  3. Aug 2026Credit allowances published per tier, with no monetary price disclosed anywhere

How GirlfriendGPT compares

Every figure on the right is computed across the 41 tools ClickTug currently tracks, at the moment this page was built. They are facts about this catalogue rather than about the market, and they move as it grows.

GirlfriendGPT compared with the ClickTug catalogue
MeasureGirlfriendGPTAcross ClickTug
Starting priceNot published$11.99 median of 14 that publish one
Publishes a priceNo24 of 41 tracked
Free tierYes35 of 41 tracked
Names its operating companyYes37 of 41 tracked
States a training positionNo20 of 41 tracked
Publishes a position on minorsYes20 of 29 hosted tools tracked

GirlfriendGPT compared with the alternatives

Every cell is read from the same records as each tool's own listing, so nothing here can claim something its page denies. Rows needing an account to confirm are left out entirely rather than guessed at, and named in the verification log at the foot of the page.

GirlfriendGPT compared with its alternatives on price, features and disclosure
 GirlfriendGPTCandy AIBackyard AI
Starting priceNot publishedBehind signup$12/mo
Free tierYesYesYes
Card to startNoNoNo
Account requiredYesYesYes
Runs on your hardwareNoNoNo
Image generationYesYesNo
Video generationNoNoNo
VoiceYesYesYes
APINoNoNo
Mobile appNoNoYes
Trains on your contentNot statedYesNot stated
Account deletionBy requestBy requestBy request
Company namedYesYesYes
Position on minorsPublishedPublishedPublished
  • Candy AI

    GirlfriendGPT vs Candy AISubscription

    Choose Candy AI instead if you want an EU company with retention periods stated in years and statutory withdrawal rights, though it publishes no price either.

  • Backyard AI

    GirlfriendGPT vs Backyard AIFreemium

    Choose Backyard AI instead if you want a free tier large enough to evaluate with, at 300 messages a week rather than 20 in total.

Quick answers about GirlfriendGPT

Generated from the same records as the tables above, so an answer here cannot contradict a figure there. Questions only appear when the answer says something specific to this product.

Is GirlfriendGPT free?
There is a free tier. The terms state that users accessing core services at no charge receive a limited message count, such as 10 to 20 messages in total. That is a total rather than a daily or monthly allowance.
How much does GirlfriendGPT cost?
No price is published. The terms describe the tier structure in credits, from 5,000 to 20,000 a month depending on subscription, and describe a free allowance of 10 to 20 messages in total. No monetary figure for any tier appears anywhere ClickTug could read on 9 Aug 2026.
Does GirlfriendGPT require a credit card to start?
No card is required to reach the free layer. One is needed for any paid plan.
Does GirlfriendGPT offer refunds?
No refunds are offered for subscriptions already paid for, except in limited cases of company error or technical fault. Requests are reviewed within 14 days.
Does GirlfriendGPT have an app?
No. It runs in a web browser only, which is common for adult products because both app stores restrict them.
Can GirlfriendGPT run locally?
No. It is a hosted service, so everything you write reaches the vendor's servers.
Can I delete my GirlfriendGPT account?
Deletion is by request to the vendor rather than a setting you can use yourself.
Is GirlfriendGPT actually uncensored?
Not entirely. ClickTug records it as light filtering, and the prohibited list above says what it refuses.
What company owns GirlfriendGPT, and where?
NextDay AI Incorporated, Quebec, Canada, with subsidiaries in Delaware and Cyprus. Publishing an identifiable counterparty is worth noting: several tools in this directory name no company at all.

GirlfriendGPT FAQ

How much does GirlfriendGPT cost?

No monetary figure is published anywhere ClickTug could read. What is published, in the terms, is the structure: subscription tiers carry between 5,000 and 20,000 credits a month, and the free service gives a limited message count of roughly 10 to 20 messages in total. So the allowances are documented and the prices are not.

Is GirlfriendGPT free?

There is a free allowance and it is small. The terms describe users accessing core services at no charge receiving a limited message count, such as 10 to 20 messages in total. That is a total rather than a daily or monthly figure, so it does not renew and cannot be used to evaluate the product over time.

Can I use photos of real people on GirlfriendGPT?

Not without their consent. The terms prohibit featuring another individual in a photo without their consent, and separately warn that using a public figure's name or image without explicit consent may infringe their rights. That is a clearer position on likeness than most services in this category publish, though the vendor does not describe how it is enforced.

Which company operates GirlfriendGPT?

NextDay AI Incorporated of Quebec, Canada, with two named subsidiaries: NextDay AI USA Inc in Delaware and NextDay AI EU Ltd in Cyprus. Quebec law governs the terms. Publishing a group structure rather than a single entity is unusual in this category and makes the counterparty easier to verify.

Can I get a refund from GirlfriendGPT?

Generally no. The terms state that refunds are not offered for subscriptions already paid for, with limited exceptions where the company has made an error or a technical fault has occurred. Requests are reviewed within 14 days. Combined with prices that are not published in advance, that is a narrow position for a buyer.

Does GirlfriendGPT train on my conversations?

Its published documents do not say, so ClickTug records this as not documented rather than guessing. The same documents set no retention period for conversations, images or account data, which is a notable gap for a company that otherwise discloses its corporate structure in detail.

How we checked GirlfriendGPT

Checked
9 August 2026
Documents read
3
Claims checked
2
Documentation gaps
3

What we did

  • Read every policy document linked from this page, in full
  • Loaded the pricing page, and re-loaded it in a rendering browser where it was empty
  • Checked the homepage against the pricing and policy pages for disagreement
  • Ran the vendor's own homepage through ClickTug's excluded-terms gate
  • Searched for reporting, incident-database entries and independent testing

What we have not done

Everything below needs an account, and ClickTug does not hold one here. These are recorded as not tested rather than guessed at, which is why they are absent from the tables above rather than marked "no".

  • Signup completed
  • Email verification required
  • Card required at signup
  • First response generated
  • Long-term memory
  • Voice feature
  • Character creation
  • Delete-account control
  • Chat export
  • Cancellation flow

Verified ClickTug observed this directly on the vendor's own pages.Documented The vendor states this in a document we have linked.Not documented We read the document that would carry this and it is absent.Not tested Checking this needs an account. We have not held one, so we have not checked.

Sources and identity

ClickTug last checked these facts on 9 Aug 2026 against 3 vendor sources. Pricing and data policies in this category change within weeks, so treat the date as part of the fact.

Product identity

Identity and operator of GirlfriendGPT
Official nameGirlfriendGPTVerified
OperatorNextDay AI IncorporatedDocumented
JurisdictionQuebec, Canada, with subsidiaries in Delaware and CyprusDocumented
Websitegptgirlfriend.onlineVerified
Also known asGirlfriend GPT, gptgirlfriend.online, NextDay AIVerified

Something wrong or out of date? Report this listing. If this listing concerns you personally, use our removal request form.

Ready to try GirlfriendGPT?

Checked on 9 Aug 2026 against 3 vendor sources.