AI DatingWeb · iOS · Android

Blush: a dating simulator with a current policy and stale terms

A dating simulator whose privacy notice is current and whose terms are three years old.

What it does

  • A dating simulator with several AI characters rather than one ongoing partner
  • Practice framing: the product is sold as rehearsing relationship skills
  • Generated photos of characters, with custom photos on the paid tier
  • Romantic roleplay, described by the vendor as a premium feature

At a glance

Price
Not published
Free tier
Yes
Account
Required
Runs locally
No
Image generation
Yes
Voice
No
Trains on your content
Not documented
Last verified
10 Sept 2026

ClickTug verdict

The clearest example here of a company maintaining one document and forgetting another. Blush's privacy notice was updated in March 2026 and carries a commitment most competitors do not make, that third parties may not use your data to train their models. Its terms of service were last updated in February 2023 and still govern the relationship. The product itself is coherent and unusually honest about being a simulator rather than a partner, and its two published minimum ages agree, which is rarer than it should be.

Should you use Blush?

Good fit if

  • Terms and the App Store rating agree on 18, which several rivals cannot manage
  • Third parties barred from using your data to train their AI models
  • A named Delaware company with a stated operating city
  • Honest positioning as a simulator rather than a partner
  • Web, iOS and Android, with a real free version

It is honest about being a simulator. Most products in this market either sell you a partner or sell you help with a real person, and Blush sells practice, which is a coherent third thing. Its age rule is also consistent: the terms bar under-18s and the App Store rates it 18+, which is more agreement than several better-documented apps here manage.

Look elsewhere if

  • Terms of service last updated February 2023, three years stale
  • No price published by the vendor or shown on the store listing
  • No retention period stated as a number
  • Whether the operator trains its own models on conversations is not stated
  • The practice-for-real-relationships claim is unsupported

The terms have not been touched since February 2023 while the product plainly has, so the document governing your relationship with the company describes an older app. No price is published anywhere. And its own marketing claim about practising for real relationships is not supported by anything the vendor publishes.

What is Blush?

Blush is an AI dating simulator from Endura LLC, a Delaware company operating in San Francisco. You match with several AI characters and hold conversations, and the vendor sells it as practising relationship skills rather than as a partner you keep. That framing is what separates it from the companion apps here: the product is the dating, not one ongoing character.

Who it is for

People who want to rehearse the awkward parts of dating without a real person on the other end, and who prefer a product that says that is what it is. It is also the only listing in this hub that is a simulator rather than a tool aimed at somebody you are actually dating.

Who it is not for

Anyone who wants a price before installing, because none is published by the vendor or the store. Anyone who wants one persistent companion rather than a roster. And anyone who reads terms carefully, since these were last updated in February 2023.

Every fact we hold on Blush

Key facts about Blush, last verified 10 Sept 2026
CategoryAI Dating
Pricing modelFreemium
Starting priceNot published
Pricing noteNo price appears on blush.ai, and the App Store listing declares in-app purchases without publishing the amounts. Review sites quote an annual figure, which ClickTug does not repeat because it could not be read from the vendor or the store.
Free tierYesA free version exists and the vendor gates romantic roleplay, custom photos, voice and video behind the paid tier. What the free allowance includes is not published, so it is unverified.
Free trialNo
Card required at signupNo
Account requiredYes
Payment methodsApple in-app, Google Play, Card
PlatformsWeb, iOS, Android
Generation modesCharacter chat, Text chat, Text to image
Content filteringModerate filtering
Age policySelf-declared at signup
Position on minorsNot publishedNo separate minor safety policy is published. Terms section 6.4 states that anyone under 18 is not authorised to use the Services with or without registering, and the App Store rates the app 18+, so the two published answers agree. Checked 10 Sep 2026.
Data retentionNo retention period is stated as a number. The privacy notice says information is kept only as long as necessary to fulfil the purposes it was collected for. It does state that third-party services are not permitted to use your data for their own purposes, including training their AI models, which is a narrower and more useful commitment than most vendors here offer.source
Trains on your contentNot documented
Deletion on requestSelf-serve in account settings
Anonymous useNot supported
CompanyEndura LLC, Delaware, United States, operating in San Francisco, California
Last verifiedby ClickTugger

What Blush claims, and what we found

Each row is a claim the vendor makes on a public page, beside what the same vendor's other pages say. Where two of their documents disagree we record both rather than choosing one. All checked 10 Sept 2026.

Vendor claims checked against ClickTug findings
Vendor claimWhat we foundStatus
Blush helps you practise relationship skills for the real worldThe vendor's framing, offered without evidence. ClickTug records the wording and does not repeat it as a findingsourceUnclear
Under 18s may not use the ServicesTerms section 6.4 states it with or without registering, and the App Store rates the app 18+. The two published answers agreesourceHolds up
Third parties do not train on your dataStated in the March 2026 privacy notice. Whether Endura trains its own models on your conversations is not addressedsourceUnclear

Pricing

Not published. Nothing appears on blush.ai and the App Store listing declares in-app purchases without showing the amounts. A free version exists, with romantic roleplay, custom photos, voice and video behind the paid tier. Review sites quote an annual figure and ClickTug does not repeat it, because it could not be read from the vendor or from the store.

Yes. A free version allows matching with characters and basic conversation, and the vendor describes photos, voice, video and romantic roleplay as paid features. What the free allowance actually includes is not published anywhere readable, so it is recorded as unverified.

TierPriceIncludes
FreeFree
  • Matching and basic conversation with AI characters

The vendor describes a free version with limits it does not publish.

Blush ProOn request
  • Unlimited photos and voice, custom photos, romantic roleplay, video

Sold as an in-app purchase. No amount is published by the vendor or shown on the store listing.

Refunds: No refund terms are published. Store purchases follow Apple's and Google's own processes.

Getting started

An account is required and a free version exists, so a card is not needed to start. Whether payment details are requested during onboarding cannot be confirmed without an account and is recorded as unverified.

  • No card at signup
  • Account required
  • Anonymous use not supported

Web, iOS and Android. The App Store listing is published by Endura LLC, requires iOS 15 or later, is filed under Entertainment and is rated 18+.

  • Web
  • iOS
  • Android

Privacy, data and safety

The privacy notice was last updated 18 March 2026 and names Endura LLC. No retention period is given as a number. Deletion is self-serve in account settings. The useful commitment is about third parties: the notice states they are not permitted to use your data for their own purposes, including training their AI models. Whether Endura trains its own models on your conversations is not addressed, so it is recorded as not documented.

RetentionNo retention period is stated as a number. The privacy notice says information is kept only as long as necessary to fulfil the purposes it was collected for. It does state that third-party services are not permitted to use your data for their own purposes, including training their AI models, which is a narrower and more useful commitment than most vendors here offer.source
Trains on your contentNot documented
DeletionSelf-serve in account settings
Processing locationUnited States
Privacy policyRead the vendor policy

Where your words go

Hosted service

Everything you write reaches the vendor

YouVendor serversYou

What that means for you

No. It is a hosted service, so everything you write reaches the vendor's servers.

Content policy

Blush documents its output filtering as moderate filtering, and its age policy as self-declared at signup.

Blush does not offer clothing removal from photographs of real people. ClickTug does not list tools that do. Its stated position on the likeness of real people is that documented consent is required.

What the vendor prohibits

  • Use by anyone under 18, with or without registering
  • Soliciting personal information from anyone under the age of 18
  • Impersonating a person or misrepresenting an affiliation

The terms were last updated in February 2023 and the product has changed since. Where the terms and the March 2026 privacy notice describe the same thing, the newer document is the one to read.

What the vendor publishes

This measures disclosure, not quality. A good product can document nothing, and that is worth knowing separately from whether it is any good.

Documentation published by Blush
Price publishedNosourceNot documented
Operating company namedEndura LLCDocumented
Jurisdiction statedDelaware, United States, operating in San Francisco, CaliforniaDocumented
Retention period statedNo period givensourceNot documented
Training policy statedNosourceNot documented
Refund terms publishedYesDocumented
Content policy publishedYessourceDocumented
Privacy policy publishedYessourceDocumented
Position on minors publishedNoNot documented

Hands on

Blush is the third thing this market sells, and the only one of the three that says so.

The companion apps sell you a partner. The dating assistants sell you help with a real person. Blush sells practice: a roster of AI characters you match with and talk to, framed as rehearsing the parts of dating that are hard to rehearse. Whether that works is not something anybody has measured, and the vendor offers no evidence for it, so we have recorded the claim as its own wording rather than as a finding. But the framing is coherent, and it is why this listing sits on AI Dating rather than AI Girlfriend: the product is the dating, not one ongoing character.

Two documents govern it and they were written three years apart.

The privacy notice is dated 18 March 2026 and contains a sentence worth having: third-party services are not permitted to use your data for their own purposes, including training their AI models. That is narrower than the licence most vendors in this directory grant themselves, and it is specific enough to hold someone to. What it does not say is whether Endura trains its own models on your conversations, which is the other half of the question and is recorded here as not documented.

The terms of service were last updated on 7 February 2023. The product has plainly changed since then: photos, voice and short video are all sold now. A reader agreeing to those terms is agreeing to a description of an earlier app. That is not a scandal and it is worth knowing, because the terms are the document that decides what happens when something goes wrong.

One thing Blush gets right that better-documented products here get wrong. Its terms say under-18s may not use the service, and its App Store listing is rated 18+. Those agree. Elsewhere in this hub a product’s terms require 18 while its Google Play listing is rated for all ages, and a companion app rates itself 13+ while its own terms set a different bar. Two published ages that match is a low standard, and it is one most of this market fails.

How Blush compares

Every figure on the right is computed across the 41 tools ClickTug currently tracks, at the moment this page was built. They are facts about this catalogue rather than about the market, and they move as it grows.

Blush compared with the ClickTug catalogue
MeasureBlushAcross ClickTug
Starting priceNot published$11.99 median of 14 that publish one
Publishes a priceNo24 of 41 tracked
Free tierYes35 of 41 tracked
Names its operating companyYes37 of 41 tracked
States a training positionNo20 of 41 tracked
Publishes a position on minorsNo20 of 29 hosted tools tracked

Blush compared with the alternatives

Every cell is read from the same records as each tool's own listing, so nothing here can claim something its page denies. Rows needing an account to confirm are left out entirely rather than guessed at, and named in the verification log at the foot of the page.

Blush compared with its alternatives on price, features and disclosure
 BlushWingmanCandy AI
Starting priceNot publishedNot publishedBehind signup
Free tierYesYesYes
Card to startNoNoNo
Account requiredYesYesYes
Runs on your hardwareNoNoNo
Image generationYesNoYes
Video generationNoNoNo
VoiceNoNoYes
APINoNoNo
Mobile appYesYesNo
Trains on your contentNot statedNot statedYes
Account deletionIn accountIn accountBy request
Company namedYesYesYes
Position on minorsNot publishedPublishedPublished
  • Wingman AI

    Blush vs WingmanFreemium

    Choose Wingman instead if you want help with a real person you are actually dating rather than practice with an AI character.

  • Candy AI

    Blush vs Candy AISubscription

    Choose Candy AI instead if you want one ongoing companion rather than a roster of characters to date.

Quick answers about Blush

Generated from the same records as the tables above, so an answer here cannot contradict a figure there. Questions only appear when the answer says something specific to this product.

Is Blush free?
There is a free tier. A free version exists and the vendor gates romantic roleplay, custom photos, voice and video behind the paid tier. What the free allowance includes is not published, so it is unverified.
How much does Blush cost?
No price is published. No price appears on blush.ai, and the App Store listing declares in-app purchases without publishing the amounts. Review sites quote an annual figure, which ClickTug does not repeat because it could not be read from the vendor or the store.
Does Blush require a credit card to start?
No card is required to reach the free layer. One is needed for any paid plan.
Does Blush offer refunds?
No refund terms are published. Store purchases follow Apple's and Google's own processes.
Does Blush have an app?
Yes, on iOS and Android.
Can Blush run locally?
No. It is a hosted service, so everything you write reaches the vendor's servers.
Can I delete my Blush account?
Yes, through a control in the account rather than by asking support.
Is Blush actually uncensored?
Not entirely. ClickTug records it as moderate filtering, and the prohibited list above says what it refuses.
What company owns Blush, and where?
Endura LLC, Delaware, United States, operating in San Francisco, California. Publishing an identifiable counterparty is worth noting: several tools in this directory name no company at all.

Blush FAQ

How much does Blush cost?

Not published. Nothing appears on blush.ai and the App Store listing declares in-app purchases without showing amounts. There is a free version, with romantic roleplay, custom photos, voice and video behind the paid tier. Review sites quote an annual figure, which ClickTug does not repeat because it could not be verified from the vendor or the store.

Who makes Blush?

Endura LLC, incorporated in Delaware and operating in San Francisco, named in its own terms and as the App Store seller. Blush was reported in 2023 as coming from the team behind Replika, which ClickTug does not list. The operator of record here is Endura LLC, and this site excludes products on their own conduct rather than by association, so the relationship is disclosed rather than treated as disqualifying.

Is Blush for adults only?

Yes, and unusually the two published answers agree. Terms section 6.4 says anyone under 18 is not authorised to use the Services with or without registering, and the App Store rates it 18+. Neither is backed by a verification step beyond a self-declared age, which is the norm across this category.

Does Blush train AI on my conversations?

Partly answered. The March 2026 privacy notice states that third-party services are not permitted to use your data for their own purposes, including training their AI models. It does not say whether Endura trains its own models on your conversations, so ClickTug records that as not documented rather than reading the third-party clause as covering both.

Why does the terms date matter?

Because the terms are the document that governs what you agreed to, and these were last updated on 7 February 2023 while the privacy notice was updated on 18 March 2026. A product that has added photos, voice and video in that period is being governed by a description of an older app. Where the two documents overlap, the newer one is the one worth reading.

How we checked Blush

Checked
10 September 2026
Documents read
3
Claims checked
3
Documentation gaps
4

What we did

  • Read every policy document linked from this page, in full
  • Loaded the pricing page, and re-loaded it in a rendering browser where it was empty
  • Checked the homepage against the pricing and policy pages for disagreement
  • Ran the vendor's own homepage through ClickTug's excluded-terms gate
  • Searched for reporting, incident-database entries and independent testing

What we have not done

Everything below needs an account, and ClickTug does not hold one here. These are recorded as not tested rather than guessed at, which is why they are absent from the tables above rather than marked "no".

  • Signup completed
  • Email verification required
  • Card required at signup
  • First response generated
  • Long-term memory
  • Voice feature
  • Character creation
  • Delete-account control
  • Chat export
  • Cancellation flow

Verified ClickTug observed this directly on the vendor's own pages.Documented The vendor states this in a document we have linked.Not documented We read the document that would carry this and it is absent.Not tested Checking this needs an account. We have not held one, so we have not checked.

Sources and identity

ClickTug last checked these facts on 10 Sept 2026 against 3 vendor sources. Pricing and data policies in this category change within weeks, so treat the date as part of the fact.

Product identity

Identity and operator of Blush
Official nameBlushVerified
OperatorEndura LLCDocumented
JurisdictionDelaware, United States, operating in San Francisco, CaliforniaDocumented
Websiteblush.aiVerified
Also known asBlush AI, blush.ai, Blush AI Dating SimulatorVerified

Something wrong or out of date? Report this listing. If this listing concerns you personally, use our removal request form.

Ready to try Blush?

Checked on 10 Sept 2026 against 3 vendor sources.