AI GirlfriendWeb

AI Angels

Unfiltered companion chat with photos, video and voice calls, from a named Estonian company.

What it does

  • Companion chat with more than 400 pre-built characters
  • Unlimited messaging on every paid plan
  • Private photo generation of a chosen companion
  • Private video generation of a chosen companion

At a glance

Price
$12.99/mo
Free tier
Yes
Account
Required
Runs locally
No
Image generation
Yes
Voice
Yes
Trains on your content
Not documented
Last verified
9 Aug 2026

ClickTug verdict

A straightforward companion product from a company that can be looked up, with the best-worded minors clause in this batch. X24Consulting OU publishes a Tallinn address and Estonian governing law, names Verotel as its payment processor, and prohibits any depiction or simulation of persons appearing under 18, which covers apparent age rather than stated age. Against that: refunds run only 24 hours and are void once a credit is used, the privacy policy states neither a retention period nor a training position, and the pricing page omits the free option the homepage advertises.

Should you use AI Angels?

Good fit if

  • Prohibits any depiction or simulation of persons appearing under 18, covering apparent age
  • Named Estonian company with a published street address and EU governing law
  • Names Verotel and CardBilling as payment processors, which few competitors do
  • Unlimited messaging on every plan, with credits spent only on media and calls
  • Statutory EU withdrawal rights apply alongside the vendor's own refund terms

The minors wording is the strongest part and it is worth reading closely. It prohibits any depiction or simulation of minors or of persons appearing under 18, which covers apparent age rather than only stated age. That is the formulation that actually closes the loophole in a product where every character is invented. Add an EU company with a published street address, a named payment processor and statutory withdrawal rights.

Look elsewhere if

  • The pricing page omits the free option the homepage advertises, whose allowance is unpublished
  • Refunds only within 24 hours, and void once any credit has been used
  • No retention period is stated for any category of data
  • Whether user content trains models is not addressed anywhere
  • The character browser carries an age-maturity facet, though its youngest option is bracketed 18 and over

The pricing information is scattered and incomplete. The pricing page lists only paid plans while the homepage offers a free one whose allowance is published nowhere. Refunds run only 24 hours and are void once any credit is used, which is narrow in a product designed to be used at once. The privacy policy also leaves retention and training unanswered.

What is AI Angels?

AI Angels is an unfiltered companion product with a large pre-built cast rather than a character you have to design first. Chat is unlimited on every plan, and credits are spent on the things that cost compute: private photos, private videos and voice calls. It is operated by X24Consulting OU, an Estonian company that publishes its street address in Tallinn.

Who it is for

People who want to start talking rather than start building. More than 400 characters exist already, so there is no setup step, and unlimited messaging on the cheapest plan means the text side is never metered. The Estonian registration also suits anyone who wants an EU counterparty with GDPR rights and a checkable address.

Who it is not for

Anyone who needs to know what the free option includes before starting, because no allowance is published and the pricing page does not admit it exists. Anyone who needs a stated retention period or a training position, neither of which the privacy policy provides. And anyone uncomfortable with an age-maturity browsing facet, even one whose youngest option is bracketed 18 and over.

Every fact we hold on AI Angels

Key facts about AI Angels, last verified 9 Aug 2026
CategoryAI Girlfriend
Pricing modelSubscription
Starting price$12.99 per month
Pricing noteThe 12-month plan is described as a one-off launch offer rather than a renewing subscription. The 6-month plan renews every six months, and the 1-month plan renews monthly. Every plan carries the same features and differs only in credits.
Free tierYesThe homepage offers free chatting and describes free and premium companions. No allowance is published, and the pricing page lists only paid plans.
Free trialNo
Card required at signupNo
Account requiredYes
Payment methodsCard
PlatformsWeb
Generation modesCharacter chat, Text chat, Voice chat, Text to image, Text to video
Content filteringNo documented output filter
Age policySelf-declared at signup
Position on minorsPublishedread it
Data retentionX24Consulting states it keeps personal data only as long as necessary to provide the services, comply with legal obligations, resolve disputes and enforce agreements. No retention period is given as a number for any category of data.source
Trains on your contentNot documented
Deletion on requestOn request to support
Anonymous useNot supported
CompanyX24Consulting OU, Estonia, Tallinn, governed by Estonian law
Last verifiedby ClickTugger

What AI Angels claims, and what we found

Each row is a claim the vendor makes on a public page, beside what the same vendor's other pages say. Where two of their documents disagree we record both rather than choosing one. All checked 9 Aug 2026.

Vendor claims checked against ClickTug findings
Vendor claimWhat we foundStatus
Three paid plans, from $12.99The homepage separately offers free chatting and describes free and premium companions. The pricing page lists no free plansourceContradicted
Prohibits any depiction of persons appearing under 18Verified in the terms. Covers apparent age rather than only stated agesourceHolds up

Pricing

The monthly plan is 12.99 US dollars for 1,000 credits. Six months is 23.94, an effective 3.99 a month, for 4,000 credits and renews every six months. Twelve months is 39 dollars billed once as a launch offer, an effective 3.25 a month, for 10,000 credits. Every plan carries identical features, so the only thing more money buys is credits and a lower monthly rate.

Yes, though the pricing page does not say so. It lists three paid plans and nothing else, while the homepage invites you to start chatting free and describes the platform as offering free and premium companions. No allowance is published for the free option anywhere, so how far it goes is undocumented.

TierPriceIncludes
FreeFree
  • Chatting, with no published allowance

Offered on the homepage and absent from the pricing page. What it includes is not documented.

1 Month$12.99/month
  • 1,000 credits
  • Unlimited messages
  • Private photos and videos
  • Voice calls
6 Months$23.94 one-time
  • 4,000 credits
  • The same features as every other plan

Works out at 3.99 dollars a month and renews every six months. Cancellable at any time.

12 Months$39 one-time
  • 10,000 credits
  • The same features as every other plan

Billed once as a launch offer at an effective 3.25 dollars a month, advertised at 75 percent off.

Refunds: Refunds must be requested within 24 hours of payment, and none is issued once credits or subscription benefits have been used. The EU 14-day withdrawal right applies unless consumed.

Getting started

Not to start chatting, since the homepage offers a free route in. A card is required for any paid plan, taken through Verotel, which the privacy policy names as the processor. X24Consulting states it does not store full card details.

  • No card at signup
  • Account required
  • Anonymous use not supported

Web browser only. There is no iOS or Android app, which is usual for adult products since both stores restrict them.

  • Web

Privacy, data and safety

Adequately on the commercial side and thinly on the rest. The privacy policy names Verotel and CardBilling as payment processors, which is more transparency than most competitors offer, and states that full card details are not stored. It sets no retention period as a number, says nothing about whether user content trains models, and describes no self-serve account deletion, directing users instead to email to exercise GDPR rights. Estonian law applies, so those rights exist regardless of how the policy describes them.

RetentionX24Consulting states it keeps personal data only as long as necessary to provide the services, comply with legal obligations, resolve disputes and enforce agreements. No retention period is given as a number for any category of data.source
Trains on your contentNot documented
DeletionOn request to support
Privacy policyRead the vendor policy

Where your words go

Hosted service

Everything you write reaches the vendor

YouVendor serversYou

What that means for you

No. It is a hosted service, so everything you write reaches the vendor's servers.

Content policy

AI Angels documents its output filtering as no documented output filter, and its age policy as self-declared at signup.

AI Angels does not offer clothing removal from photographs of real people. ClickTug does not list tools that do. Its stated position on the likeness of real people is that it is blocked outright.

What the vendor prohibits

  • Any depiction or simulation of minors, or of persons appearing under 18
  • Content produced without the consent of the person depicted
  • Exploitative content, violence and human trafficking

The character browser groups companions by an age-maturity facet whose youngest option carries a youth label bracketed 18 and over. The bracket is explicit and the terms prohibit anyone appearing under 18, but a reader should know the facet exists before browsing.

What the vendor publishes

This measures disclosure, not quality. A good product can document nothing, and that is worth knowing separately from whether it is any good.

Documentation published by AI Angels
Price publishedYes, from $12.99/mosourceVerified
Operating company namedX24Consulting OUDocumented
Jurisdiction statedEstonia, Tallinn, governed by Estonian lawDocumented
Retention period statedNo period givensourceNot documented
Training policy statedNosourceNot documented
Refund terms publishedYesDocumented
Content policy publishedYessourceDocumented
Privacy policy publishedYessourceDocumented
Position on minors publishedYessourceDocumented

Hands on

Most of the vendors in this directory write their minors clause the easy way. They prohibit sexual content involving minors, which is true, necessary and almost useless as a control in a product where nobody involved exists. A character has whatever age its creator says it has.

AI Angels writes it the harder way: it prohibits any depiction or simulation of minors or of persons appearing under 18. That second half is the part that does work, because it makes apparent age the test rather than a declared number in a character sheet. Of everything read in this batch, it is the wording most likely to survive contact with a determined user.

The rest of the product is conventional and competently run. More than four hundred characters exist already, so there is no build step before the first conversation. Messaging is unlimited on every plan, and credits are spent only on the things that actually cost compute: photos, videos and voice calls. That is a more honest metering design than the companion apps that charge a subscription and then meter the messages too.

The company is real and findable. X24Consulting OU publishes a street address in Tallinn and Estonian governing law, which puts it in the EU with GDPR attached. Its privacy policy also names Verotel and CardBilling as the payment processors, which sounds like a detail and is not: most competitors say only that unnamed third parties handle payments, and naming them means a buyer can check who will appear on a statement before deciding.

Two things pull against it. The first is that its pricing information does not agree with itself. The pricing page lists three paid plans and no free one; the homepage invites you to start chatting free and describes the platform as offering free and premium companions. Neither says what the free option contains. This is the fifth vendor in this catalogue whose pricing page turned out not to be the authority on its own pricing, and it is now a thing we check rather than a thing we notice.

The second is the refund window: twenty four hours, void the moment you use a credit, which in a product designed to be used immediately is a narrower promise than it first appears. The EU withdrawal right sits behind that and lapses on the same logic once the service is consumed.

The privacy policy is the weak spot, and it is weak in the same two places as almost every listing here: no retention period expressed as a number, and no statement about whether conversations are used for training. Estonian law gives you the rights regardless. The document simply does not tell you what the company does with what you write.

One last thing a reader should know before browsing. The character directory groups companions by an age-maturity facet, and its youngest option carries a youth label with an explicit 18-and-over bracket after it. That bracket is doing real work, and the terms behind it are the strictest in this batch. We mention it because someone should say so out loud rather than let a reader find it themselves and wonder whether we looked.

We cannot print the label itself. ClickTug runs an absolute exclusion list over its own built pages with no route exception, and that word is on it, so the gate refused this listing until the sentence above was rewritten. The rule is blunt by design and this is the cost of it working.

How AI Angels compares

Every figure on the right is computed across the 41 tools ClickTug currently tracks, at the moment this page was built. They are facts about this catalogue rather than about the market, and they move as it grows.

AI Angels compared with the ClickTug catalogue
MeasureAI AngelsAcross ClickTug
Starting price$12.99$11.99 median of 14 that publish one
Publishes a priceYes24 of 41 tracked
Free tierYes35 of 41 tracked
Names its operating companyYes37 of 41 tracked
States a training positionNo20 of 41 tracked
Publishes a position on minorsYes20 of 29 hosted tools tracked

At $12.99 a month, AI Angels is cheaper than 4 of the 14 tools here that publish a starting price.

AI Angels compared with the alternatives

Every cell is read from the same records as each tool's own listing, so nothing here can claim something its page denies. Rows needing an account to confirm are left out entirely rather than guessed at, and named in the verification log at the foot of the page.

AI Angels compared with its alternatives on price, features and disclosure
 AI AngelsCandy AIBackyard AI
Starting price$12.99/moBehind signup$12/mo
Free tierYesYesYes
Card to startNoNoNo
Account requiredYesYesYes
Runs on your hardwareNoNoNo
Image generationYesYesNo
Video generationYesNoNo
VoiceYesYesYes
APINoNoNo
Mobile appNoNoYes
Trains on your contentNot statedYesNot stated
Account deletionBy requestBy requestBy request
Company namedYesYesYes
Position on minorsPublishedPublishedPublished
  • Candy AI

    AI Angels vs Candy AISubscription

    Choose Candy AI instead if you want stated retention periods in years and a more detailed blocked-content policy, and you can accept that it publishes no price at all.

  • Backyard AI

    AI Angels vs Backyard AIFreemium

    Choose Backyard AI instead if you want to evaluate a companion before paying, since its free tier carries the same context window as its paid entry plan.

Quick answers about AI Angels

Generated from the same records as the tables above, so an answer here cannot contradict a figure there. Questions only appear when the answer says something specific to this product.

Is AI Angels free?
There is a free tier. The homepage offers free chatting and describes free and premium companions. No allowance is published, and the pricing page lists only paid plans.
How much does AI Angels cost?
Paid plans start at $12.99 a month. Every tier and what it includes is in the pricing section above, taken from the vendor's own page.
Does AI Angels require a credit card to start?
No card is required to reach the free layer. One is needed for any paid plan.
Does AI Angels offer refunds?
Refunds must be requested within 24 hours of payment, and none is issued once credits or subscription benefits have been used. The EU 14-day withdrawal right applies unless consumed.
Does AI Angels have an app?
No. It runs in a web browser only, which is common for adult products because both app stores restrict them.
Can AI Angels run locally?
No. It is a hosted service, so everything you write reaches the vendor's servers.
Can I delete my AI Angels account?
Deletion is by request to the vendor rather than a setting you can use yourself.
Is AI Angels actually uncensored?
ClickTug records no documented output filter, which is a different claim from having no rules: its terms still prohibit a specific list of conduct, set out above.
What company owns AI Angels, and where?
X24Consulting OU, Estonia, Tallinn, governed by Estonian law. Publishing an identifiable counterparty is worth noting: several tools in this directory name no company at all.

AI Angels FAQ

How much does AI Angels cost?

One month is 12.99 US dollars with 1,000 credits. Six months is 23.94, an effective 3.99 a month, with 4,000 credits, renewing every six months. Twelve months is 39 dollars billed once as a launch offer, an effective 3.25 a month, with 10,000 credits. Every plan has identical features and differs only in credits.

Is there a free version of AI Angels?

Yes, but not according to its pricing page, which lists three paid plans and no free one. The homepage invites visitors to start chatting free and describes the platform as offering free and premium companions. Neither page states what the free option includes, so its allowance is undocumented. Paid plans start at 12.99 dollars a month with 1,000 credits.

What does AI Angels prohibit?

Its terms prohibit any depiction or simulation of minors or of persons appearing under 18. The phrase covers apparent age rather than only stated age, which matters in a product where every character is invented. It separately prohibits content produced without the consent of the person depicted, exploitative content, violence and human trafficking.

Which company operates AI Angels?

X24Consulting OU, at Poordi tn 3-63, 10156 Tallinn, Estonia. The terms are governed by Estonian law, which places the service inside the EU, so GDPR access and erasure rights apply and the statutory 14-day withdrawal right sits alongside the vendor's own refund terms.

Can I get a refund from AI Angels?

Only within 24 hours of payment, and no refund is issued where credits or subscription benefits have already been used. The EU statutory 14-day withdrawal right applies unless the digital service has been consumed, which in practice means it lapses as soon as you start using what you bought.

Does AI Angels train on my conversations?

Its privacy policy does not say either way, so ClickTug records this as not documented rather than guessing. The same policy sets no retention period as a number and describes no self-serve deletion, directing users to email in order to exercise their rights instead.

How we checked AI Angels

Checked
9 August 2026
Documents read
3
Claims checked
2
Documentation gaps
2

What we did

  • Read every policy document linked from this page, in full
  • Loaded the pricing page, and re-loaded it in a rendering browser where it was empty
  • Checked the homepage against the pricing and policy pages for disagreement
  • Ran the vendor's own homepage through ClickTug's excluded-terms gate
  • Searched for reporting, incident-database entries and independent testing

What we have not done

Everything below needs an account, and ClickTug does not hold one here. These are recorded as not tested rather than guessed at, which is why they are absent from the tables above rather than marked "no".

  • Signup completed
  • Email verification required
  • Card required at signup
  • First response generated
  • Long-term memory
  • Voice feature
  • Character creation
  • Delete-account control
  • Chat export
  • Cancellation flow

Verified ClickTug observed this directly on the vendor's own pages.Documented The vendor states this in a document we have linked.Not documented We read the document that would carry this and it is absent.Not tested Checking this needs an account. We have not held one, so we have not checked.

Sources and identity

ClickTug last checked these facts on 9 Aug 2026 against 3 vendor sources. Pricing and data policies in this category change within weeks, so treat the date as part of the fact.

Product identity

Identity and operator of AI Angels
Official nameAI AngelsVerified
OperatorX24Consulting OUDocumented
JurisdictionEstonia, Tallinn, governed by Estonian lawDocumented
Websiteaiangels.ioVerified
Also known asAIAngels, aiangels.io, X24ConsultingVerified

Something wrong or out of date? Report this listing. If this listing concerns you personally, use our removal request form.

Ready to try AI Angels?

Checked on 9 Aug 2026 against 3 vendor sources.